Skip to content

Hirameki Hatsume-chan Ch 07

April 29, 2011

At last! Chapter 7 of Hatsume Invention.

My sincerest apologies for the looooooong delay, I have been rather busy (read: lazy) the last couple months, but I should be releasing regularly again.

Also, please check out our new project Non Non Biyori over at J-Yutanpo

Download here

PS. I am most likely going to focus on Hatsume Invetion now, and more or less drop Scorebook, unless there is a high demand for it.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Replica permalink
    May 24, 2011 5:33 am

    Cheers Yutanpo, i love this shit 🙂

  2. mako permalink
    June 1, 2011 10:36 pm

    Sup Yutanpo, interested in taking Scorebook off your hands.

  3. 夏木 permalink
    July 17, 2011 8:12 am

    I wonder if we’ll ever have more Hatsume or Sora no Shita ni.

  4. Anonymous permalink
    October 1, 2011 6:07 am

    I demand moar Scorebook

  5. December 3, 2011 2:12 pm

    I got Yutanpo lost interest in translating for the masses/leeches, but anyway, thank you for those chapters of Hirameki & Scorebook (even if I’m not sure you will be reading these comments anymore)

  6. December 28, 2011 7:09 pm

    I absolutely LOVE Hirameki! Hope you are doing well. Thanks for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

